Happy Birthday, My Friend

Today, it was my friend’s birthday. I’ve only known Bach for less than a year, but we’ve spent a lot of time doing nothing and copying physics homework…I kid. In any case, it was a pretty nice day with classes ending for some people. After we drove around the Hayward to pick something up for Bach’s friend, we hit the movie theatres to see Kung Fu Panda 2. It was a cute movie, but too short in my opinion.

After the movie, we decided to eat at Texas Road House. It was probably my second time I’ve ever been there even though I live so close by.

Once again, I was amazed by all the peanuts. The floor was covered in crush peanut shells. Not very appealing…

After our delicious meal, a nice delicious cake was revealed and cut away!

Unfortunately, they didn’t have candles, so they gave Bach a nice ice cream treat! And of course, he shared. šŸ˜‰

And thanks to these two for the yummy cake!

Mmm…Chocolate, my favorite!

Our waiter was nice enough to take this photo for us. His wonderful serviced was accommodated for.

It was time to go, and I was full and ready for a nice nap!

Happy Birthday, Bach! Thank you for all the fun and good times.

šŸ˜€

ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”-

Fujifilm Finepix X100 + 23mm Fujinon Lens f/2.0

Leave a Reply

