The Not-so-Typical College Student (sidetracked)

I started out the morning by going to my classes. Fortunately, Tuesday’s and Thursday’s are my shortest days, ending at 11:45am. However, because of a research paper that’s due tomorrow, I decided to stick around in the Library to get it done. The thing I hate the most about being a college student is that I’m almost always hungry! I held out until I got home to save some money for my Canon 5D Mark III savings. When I got home, I prepared a little something for myself.

For once, it’s not Instant Ramen!! Not only that, but it’s fast, fresh, and healthy! But a salad for a tall guy like me surely isn’t enough to satisfy my hunger! So…I made my special sandwiches and threw in some fruit on the side. πŸ˜€

In any case, no more spending money on fast foods! No more unhealthy instant foods!

On a side note, I feel like all I ever do is take pictures and blog about food now. :/

Now I just have to get back to studying for my Lab Exam tomorrow.

3 Responses to The Not-so-Typical College Student (sidetracked)

  1. JPanda says:

    Those look very fresh! πŸ˜€

    Good luck keeping up with the healthy diet! πŸ˜‰

  2. Shay. R. says:

    Ahh, but it looks delicious. Your pictures are amazing!

Leave a Reply

