Hello, Summer!

After much anticipation, Spring 2012 semester was finally over. I’ll have to admit it was one tough school term and probably my worst. My hard work payed off, so I decided to head down to Long Beach for some time with family and someone special. πŸ™‚

After meeting up with that someone special, we decided to go for some breakfast.

After our delicious breakfast, we decided to go watch a movie. We saw “The Avengers” and it was an action-packed film! I enjoyed it…although it was quite lengthy and some parts were somewhat corny.

After the movie, we headed to the park to relax and enjoy the nice summer day as well as each others company. (Excuse the poor stitching my Fuji produced)

We started to get hungry and I was really craving for something delicious! Cheesecake, anyone?

How about Cheesecake Factory?!

It was a wonderful day, and I couldn’t be more thankful for having such an amazing person by my side. It was definitely the first and most memorable summer night of 2012.

One Response to Hello, Summer!

  1. Oooo now I’m hungry HAHA! Your photos are so clear and beautiful πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

