Curry House?!

After hanging out with that “special someone” on Saturday night, I couldn’t help but want to see her again. Came Sunday morning, I went for a jog and decided to take my cousin along with me to go visit her at her work. It wasn’t that far and it was really exciting for me. I ended up sneaking inside the store without her realizing it and surprised her by appearing right in front of her asking where the Green Tea Kit-Kat’s were. Her reaction was priceless!

In any case, I bought some overpriced snacks from her. πŸ™‚

After standing around outside of the store not knowing where to go, I took my cousin back in with me to get directions from her. Unfortunately, she gave us very poor directions…Nevertheless, we found our way– to Curry House!

Ahhh, how wonderful! Food tasted great as usual. πŸ™‚

3 Responses to Curry House?!

  1. howie221 says:

    Have you tried Kobeya in San Mateo? Good curry

  2. Looks like a fun place πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

