First Snaps with the 5D Mark III

It’s been a long six months since I’ve had my eyes on this cameras. Work after work! Unpacking the 5D Mark III was one of the most refreshing moments I’ve had in a long while. However, since I had school today and work later tonight, I had to put playing with it off for a while. Although I did pick up my 85mm f/1.8 lens from my friend. Unfortunately, I sold my 50mm so I’ll be stuck with this medium telephoto lens for a while. Nevertheless, it’s a great combo!

Note: The picture of the lens cap was taken with the 100mm f/2.8 IS macro lens!

I can’t wait for the weekend!

5 Responses to First Snaps with the 5D Mark III

  1. I didn’t know where else to message you, but your last like 3 blogs have had errors on them 😦 I click on them but they say error and I’m not able to read them or see the pictures! Just wanted to let you know!

  2. Oooo love those Canons 🙂 Very cool shots 😀

  3. Nice images… have fun this weekend 🙂

  4. Emy says:

    Such captivating pictures dear~

Leave a Reply

