Finding the Right View

I brought along two friends of mine to go on a photo adventure with me to San Francisco late at night. I had originally wanted to go shoot at the Pier, but somehow we spontaneously ended up here. It was quite a view. I honestly think the vast amount of racoons we saw also agreed.

As scary as the raccoons were, it was well worth the experience! šŸ™‚

4 Responses to Finding the Right View

  1. I admire your photography, keep it up the good work ! šŸ™‚

  2. I love the last shot – great composition and use of light.

  3. Oooo I want to do that! Love these šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

