Sun Rise and Early Morning Skies

At 4am, my friends and I woke up to go on our planned hike up Mission Peak over in Fremont. To be honest, I haven’t done this in nearly a year. I thought I knew what I was in store for, considering all I had on my mind was the sun rise. It was exhausting, yet quite exciting.

It took us about an hour and 20min to get up the hill. Luckily for us, we made it to the top before the sun came up, which ended up coming up around 6am. After relaxing for a bit, we made our way back down because we were all hungry and  had our own things to do during the day. It’s been a while since I got to see the different colors of the morning sky. I’ll make sure I find the time to have another morning like this, but maybe not so intense. 🙂

2 Responses to Sun Rise and Early Morning Skies

  1. Adam says:

    Wow stunning images, I love the colors! Really amazing job!

Leave a Reply

