Hello, Emily! Day1

Alas, Emily came to my hometown to visit me before summer vacation ended. I picked her up from the airport and had a lovely breakfast over at Country Waffles.

After our breakfast, we still had some time until our check-in at a local hotel. We went on over to my favorite places to walk and photograph, Coyote Hills.

After our check-in, we rested up a bit since neither of us got rest the night before. We then went over to the mall to pick up some clothes for our shoot, which I planned for Saturday. My friend Joey, then contacted me and invited us to have dinner with a few friends.  We decided to go, so I drove all the way to San Francisco to meet up with them at The Cheesecake Factory.

Leave a Reply

