Carmel-by-the-Sea Part 2

I forgot to mention that this place is well known for not only its expensive food, but also its expensive art! There are a ton of galleries around town, from paintings to photography. It was very inspirational. Before I knew it, it was nearing dinner time. My friend Kimhak, who planned the whole thing, told us he had made reservations at a restaurant. This restaurant was called Mundaka. I was so at loss because not only did I not know what style food it was, but I didn’t even know what some of the items on the menu were. Again I was surprised… not by just the deliciously expensive  food, but something a lot more special.

I’m really happy for my two friends. I’ve known both of them for some quite time now and it’s so nice to know that they’re engaged. I’m looking forward to their future 🙂

Congrats Kimhak and Eugenia!

Leave a Reply

